Reflection for today…My Body Is My Temple -Raquel Welch

15 Aug

“My body is the shape I live in and it shapes the way I live.”

Raquel Welch

Miss Raquel Welch has always dedicated herself to healthy living.

She practices yoga regularly, exercises and eats a very healthy diet.

She was a yogi before it was “cool” to do yoga.

Raquel Welch and her discipline is such an inspiration for me.

Health is Wealth friends!!!

Peace & Namaste…

One Response to “Reflection for today…My Body Is My Temple -Raquel Welch”

  1. Slayer Muser March 6, 2013 at 7:23 AM #

    She’s fit.

    http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=fit

    My fave pics are 2 (black and white) and 5 (mango).

Does This Awaken Your Soul???

