Reflection for today..Behind The Mask -Paulo Coelho

4 Jul

“Behind the mask of ice that people wear,

there beats a heart of fire.”  

-Paulo Coelho

From: Warrior of The Light

*

I love Warrior of The Light and Paulo Coelho’s writing so much.
It really is a reference book for me because I always come back to it.
Paulo Coelho has such a beautiful and simplistic way to distill so much wisdom.

*
I really love the warrior narrative/archetype.

*

Check out Paulo Coelho’s Blog:

http://paulocoelhoblog.com/

5 Responses to “Reflection for today..Behind The Mask -Paulo Coelho”

  1. Jennie November 6, 2012 at 8:29 PM #

    Where has Paulo Coelho been all my life? Where have I been? I only discovered his work a few days ago. Breathtaking. Blissful reading lies in store. I will enjoy following your blog.

    • MYSOULSONICE November 10, 2012 at 10:52 PM #

      Jennie…
      Thank you so much for reading and commenting.
      I am so happy that you came across Paulo Coelho’s work.
      He is one of my favourite writers.
      Paulo is able to distill so much wisdom in such a simple and practical way.
      The next reflection for today is by Paulo Coelho.

      I sincerely hope that you enjoy it!
      I also suggest that you go to his blog and sign up for email updates.

      His blog is such an enlightening read.
      It is actually where I got the reflection for today from.

      Peace & Namaste…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Reflection for today..Behind The Mask- Paulo Coelho ... | Spiritual Books | Scoop.it - July 5, 2012

    […] I love Warrior of The Light and Paulo Coelho's writing so much. It really is a reference book for me because I always come back to it. Paulo Coelho has such a beautiful and simplistic way to distill so much wisdom.  […]

  2. Shut the door, change the record, clean the house, shake off the dust – Paulo Coelho | suletta - August 12, 2012

    […] Reflection for today..Behind The Mask- Paulo Coelho (mysoulsonice.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Reflection for today…The Universe Conspires In Your Favour -Paulo Coelho | MYSOULSONICE - April 17, 2013

    […] Reflection for today..Behind The Mask -Paulo Coelho (mysoulsonice.wordpress.com) […]

Does This Awaken Your Soul???

