Saul Williams…I Am Hip Hop

18 Feb

“I’ve Never Really Been Afraid To Evolve…
I Allow Myself To Evolve- Artistically, Creatively…”
Saul Williams
EVOLUTION OF SAUL WILLIAMS
“I was basically writing poetry to fill the void between the hip-hop I was hearing and the hip-hop I wished I was hearing. Because, at that time, that whole gangsta bullshit hip-hop was becoming commercial.”

— Saul Williams


I Love Saul Williams!!!

2 Responses to “Saul Williams…I Am Hip Hop”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tell Your Story: audioEMIT Welcomes AZ Emcee Al Basics « audioEMIT - February 20, 2012

    […] Saul Williams…I Am Hip Hop (mysoulsonice.wordpress.com) Rate this: Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  2. Reflection for today…You Give Me Life -Saul Williams « MYSOULSONICE - January 14, 2013

    […] Saul Williams…I Am Hip Hop (mysoulsonice.wordpress.com) […]

Does This Awaken Your Soul???

