Reflection for today…Development of One’s Potential -Bruce Lee

30 Jan

“Ever since I was a child I have had this instinctive urge for expansion and growth.
To me, the function and duty of a quality human being is the sincere and honest development of one’s potential.”
Bruce Lee

Bruce Lee Smiling

Bruce Lee Reading

How can you live  your potential?

*

For more information on Bruce Lee, please visit his official website:

http://www.brucelee.com/

Peace & Namaste…

2 Responses to “Reflection for today…Development of One’s Potential -Bruce Lee”

  1. theotherwatson January 30, 2012 at 10:19 AM #

    Love that quote! And Bruce Lee in general.

    • MYSOULSONICE February 2, 2012 at 1:58 AM #

      I love Bruce Lee as well.
      I really want to study his philosophy.
      I am sure I could learn so much from him.
      He was so wise!

Does This Awaken Your Soul???

